TOP DIRECTIONS 2019

EXCITING TOURS

Get the maximum amount of fun and excitement from our tours.

AMAZING CRUISES

Enjoy unforgettable cruises that will remain in your memory forever.

WONDERFUL EXCURSIONS

Feel the fullness and awesomeness of the sensations, from which you will be delighted – visit our excursions.

2019 TOP DIRECTIONS ALREADY FOR SALE

219

Successful excursions

200

Satisfied with more than 200 customers

We offer high quality tours. Our goal is to get out of the standards and maximally satisfy the need of a tourist or traveler.

LAST EXCURSIONS

Cape Sounion to the Temple of Poseidon

Cape Sounion It is located to the southeast of Athens, where the peninsula of Attica ends. This place is washed by the Aegean Sea. The temple of Poseidon was built in 444 BC. The most interesting is that to this day the marble columns of the temple are still visible from a distance. Here resides the power and power of the god of the seas.

Tours 2019

Greece – this is where the start of an unforgettable adventure begins. Take an amazing trip to the legendary Athens. You will witness a crossroads of mighty antiquity and the world of modern Greek culture. Open the gate for the best moments of your life and sweet anticipation of magic. Change your world – enjoy it for real!

Hydra, Poros and Aegina Cruise for a full day with lunch.

Enjoy a luxury cruise from Athens to the Hydra, Poros and Aegina Islands in the Saronic Gulf. Swim in the crystal clear waters of the Hydra, admire the neoclassical houses on the beach in Poros and view the pine-covered landscape of Aegina. Spend the day traveling on the 3 main islands and immerse yourself in a wonderful cruise. Enjoy lunch and traditional Greek music, as well as dancing on board.

А PRIVATE TOURS | Туры по Греции
395
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-395,qode-quick-links-1.0,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

ТОП НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ 2018

Восхитительные туры

Получите максимальное количество удовольствия и отличного настроения от наших туров.

Изумительные круизы

Насладитесь незабываемыми круизами, которые останутся в вашей памяти навсегда.

Потрясающие экскурсии

Почувствуйте всю насыщенность и удивительность ощущений от которых вы прейдёте в восторг — посещая наши экскурсии.

2018 ТОП НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ УЖЕ В ПРОДАЖЕ

217

Успешно проведённых экскурсий

200

Довольных больше 200 клиентов

Мы предлагаем туры высокого качества. Наша цель выйти из стандартов и максимально удовлетворить потребность туриста или путешественника.

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ  ЭКСКУРСИИ

МЫС СУНИО К ХРАМУ ПОСЕЙДОНА

Мыс Сунион Находится к юго-востоку от Афин, там, где заканчивается полуостров Аттика. Это место омывается Эгейским морем. Храм Посейдона был построен в 444 году до н.э. Самое интересно что и по сегодняшний день мраморные колонны храма до сих пор видны издалека. Здесь обитает сила и мощь бога морей.

ТУРЫ 2018

Греция – именно здесь начинается старт незабываемых приключений. Совершите удивительное путешествие в легендарные Афины. Вы станете свидетелем перекрёстка могучей древности и миром современной греческой культуры. Отворите врата для лучших моментов вашей жизни и сладкого предвкушения волшебства.
Измените ваш мир — наслаждайтесь по-настоящему!

Идра, Порос и Эгина Круиз на полный день с обедом.

Насладитесь роскошным круизом из Афин до островов Гидра, Порос и Эгина в Сароническом заливе. Поплавайте в кристально чистых водах у Гидры, полюбуйтесь неоклассическими домиками на пляже в Поросе и осмотрите покрытый соснами пейзаж Эгины. Проведите день, путешествуя на 3 главных островах и погрузитесь в чудесный круиз. Наслаждайтесь обедом и традиционной греческой музыкой, а также танцами на борту.